Mississippi Division UDC
Photo Gallery, Page 1
This page was last updated on: 1/12/2017
Von Coombs and Carole Gospodnetich at District I Mtg April 2015
Vivian Dailey and Anna Walters March 2015 cemetery dedication with Live Oak Rifles Camp
Kay Henry, MS Division VP (deceased) at District I Mtg April 2015
Sandra Gaddis and Janice Strohm at Confederate Memorial Svc, Marion MS, April 2015
Confederate Memorial Day Svc, April 2015 at Ole Miss
Susan Dunn, UDC Magazine Division Chairman and Lynda McKinney, Division Historian
Quilt made by Kay Nelson of John J. Hart Chapter presented to Reenactor in Okolona MS Feb 2015 by Chapter President Pat Hass
Frances Woodruff and Janice Strohm at Spring Board March 2015

Ex-Division Presidents Pauline Watkins, Gloria Adcock, Mabel Clark, and Kathy Sewell (deceased) 
at Division Workshop 
in March 2009 in Jackson.

We are so grateful for them and for all our hard-working and dedicated UDC sisters before and after them who served as our Division Presidents!
M. P. Lowrey Chapter at District I Mtg, April 2015
Sandra Knight and Sherry Ray of John J. Hart Chapter 2443 April 2015
Frances Woodruff, Registrar General, April 2015